Hot Blog.

I went home to West Virginia for xmas.

Besides family and all my old friends and stuff, my favorite part of going home is food. There are so many awesome local hits that I could write a whole blog about that alone.

I found this: http://wvhotdogblog.blogspot.com/

Unfortunately for me I found it after I already returned home. Next time I am home I’m definitely adding the Hot Dog Zone to the list of places I have to go too…

Study up, there's a quiz in 15 minutes.

0 Responses to “Hot Blog.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

