We Are Fucked (4).

This is real product. That you can buy and ingest and regret.
Two Tacos. Fries. A cheeseburger. A coke.

When China’s economy overtakes ours, and the Republicans blame the poor people, and the poor people blame the poor people, I will be standing there shaking my head and simply holding up this advertisement.

We ate ourselves stupid, and we only have ourselves to blame.

7 Responses to “We Are Fucked (4).”


  1. 1 BFMasters January 11, 2012 at 11:22 pm

    Man, I culd NOT agree more. Get them tacos out of that all-amurican meal and back across that border beefor I open up a kan of TEA PARTY whoop ass!

  2. 4 Sandy January 12, 2012 at 8:48 am

    We will all be standing there eventually

  3. 5 Evan January 12, 2012 at 10:04 am

    I used to go to Jack in the Box and get an ultimate cheeseburger and six tacos. Like, all the time.

  4. 6 Alice Cooper January 12, 2012 at 11:45 am

    I came down with Maneire’s Disease in 1991. Excessive sodium exacerbates this condition. Alcohol does, too, but let’s not get technical. My ENT doc told me to read the nutrional chart when I went in McD’s next time. I did and walked out of there. The sodium alone in junk food (and soda and processed foods)is killing us. Check it out. That’s one more reason it’s called “fast food.” You die faster. Poverty and obesity go hand-in-hand. The 1% wants the 99% poor and fat with no health care. My home state is ahead of the game. We’re 3d in the nation. You get all that at Jack in the Box. The price of a lb. of ground beef is that much. More bang for your worthless buck.


Leave a Reply

